An essential part of the added value of any real estate investment is the right management. On behalf of our investment partners, we retain control over asset management and advise on all major investment and leasing issues.

Proximity to our tenants is important to us. That is why our tenants are looked after by our own property management and caretakers on site. Professional administration and reporting structures are a matter of course.

Property management aims to increase value. In the residential segment, the main task of our asset management is therefore to reduce existing vacancies, keep rents at a level in line with the market and retain tenants for the long term. Necessary measures such as renovations, improvements to technical equipment, renovation work in the energy sector and other investments depend on the property and its history.

We are also interested in allegedly difficult locations or situations if we see a concrete approach to sustainably improving letting opportunities.

Ein wesentlicher Teil der Wertschöpfung jedes Immobilieninvestments ist die richtige Bewirtschaftung. Wir behalten im Auftrag unserer Investmentpartner die Kontrolle über das Asset Management und beraten in alle wesentlichen Investitions- und Vermietungsfragen.

Die Nähe zu unseren Mietern ist uns wichtig. Deshalb werden unsere Mieter durch unsere eigene Hausverwaltung und Hauswarte vor Ort betreut. Professionelle Verwaltungs- und Reportingstrukturen sind dabei eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Immobilienbewirtschaftung zielt auf Wertsteigerung ab. Im Wohnsegment ist die wesentliche Aufgabe unseres Asset Managements deshalb, vorhandenen Leerstand abzubauen, Mieten auf einem marktgerechten Niveau zu halten und Mieter langfristig zu binden. Notwendige Maßnahmen wie Renovierungen, Verbesserungen der technischen Ausstattung, Sanierungsarbeiten im energetischen Bereich und andere Investitionen sind abhängig von der Immobilie und ihrer Historie.

Auch vermeintlich schwierige Standorte oder Situationen sind für uns von Interesse, sofern wir einen konkreten Ansatz zur nachhaltigen Verbesserung der Vermietungsmöglichkeiten sehen.